Kontakt

Terje Kurismann

Juhataja
+372 5377 2866
Terje.Kurismann@tugiteenused.haapsalu.ee
Jaama 17, Haapsalu

Logopeedid

Iryna Sytnik

Eve Kabin

HVL Tõrukese maja  eve.kabin@hotmail.com 5814 7785

Keiu Barndõk

Heli Räli

Liisa Reimann

Uuemõisa lasteaed,

Lasteaed Tareke

Liisa.Reimann@tugiteenused.haapsalu.ee

Eripedagoogid

Maive Toom

Anni Paaliste

Haapsalu Linna Algkool,

Haapsalu Põhikool

Anni.Paaliste@gmail.com

Maria Võrklaev

Ridala Põhikool,  Uuemõisa Lasteaed-Algkool
vorklaev@hotmail.com
5613 8149

Karin Truu

Anette Villand

Sotsiaalpedagoogid

Milvi Maiste

Katre Roosvald

Haapsalu Linna Algkool
katre.roosvald@gmail.com
551 6925

Mirjam Tinno

Katrin Tiido

Virge Võsu

Mari Peeters

Haapsalu Linna Algkool

Mari.Peeters@tugiteenused.haapsalu.ee

5866 8048

Psühholoogid

Kirsi Rank

Reet Saareväli

Haapsalu Linna Algkool
reet.saarevali@mail.ee
510 9299

Liis Toom